Board of Directors

Autumn Blake, President

Brian Smith, Vice President

Kim (Beppi) Smith Daniels, Past President

Debbie Hall, Secretary

Jackie Bradley, Treasurer

Rebecca Treadaway, Asst Treasurer

Lynne Barrett

Rita Cardenas-Greeson

Belinda Crosby

Rebecca Easton

William (Mac) McWilliams

Karen Neal

Sarah Pannetti

Ericka Peterson

Melanie Smith

Ann Young

ex officio:

Jackie Stickley Peery, Executive Director

The Fayetteville Animal Protection Society's Board of Directors is composed of dedicated volunteer representatives - all dedicated animal lovers. They bring to FAPS years of experience and focused expertise to provide the guidance and oversight of the organization.


Active board members have responsibilities, which include participation in monthly board meetings, service on one or more committees, ensuring the success of the annual fundraising campaign and financial accountability of the organization. 

*Financial information may be found on GuideStar.

Advisory Board

Cathy Blackwell

David Bryan

Beegie Caviness

Debra Cox

Kasmin Davis, DVM

Laura Devan

Lindsey Graham

Peggy Holt

Mandy Hurley

Arleen Keleher

Dianne MacIlwinen

Janice Melton

Mary Frances Morketter

Sarah O'Hanlon

Patti Reed

Rosemary Teague

Carol Wadon, MD

Robin Wiggs

Debbie Williams

3927 Bragg Blvd.

Fayetteville, NC 28303


Shelter: (910)864-9040



CFC Code: 46693


  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon